Jumlah = pcs

Hirax – Thrash And Destroy

Hirax – Thrash And Destroy
Kategori Vinyl
Di lihat 3132 kali
Harga Rp 550.000

‎Hirax – Thrash And Destroy
Label : Deep Six Records – DS89.5
Format : 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Blue / Yellow
Country : US
Released: 2008
Genre : Rock
Style : Thrash

A1 (Intro) El Dia De Los Muertos
A2 100,000 Strong
A3 Lucifer’s Infierno
A4 Blind Faith
A5 The New Age Of Terror
A6 Chaos And Brutality
B1 Hate, Fear And Power
B2 Hostile Territory
B3 Destroy
B4 Broken Neck
B5 Bombs Of Death
C1 El Diablo Negro
C2 Barrage Of Noise
C3 Walk With Death
C4 The Plague
C5 Mouth Sewn Shut
D1 (Encore) Assassins Of War
D2 Unleash The Dogs Of War

500 pressed with side A/B on blue and side C/D on yellow wax.
Features the live Hirax set from the Keep It True Festival #9 in Germany on November, 3rd 2007.
Includes an insert with full color photos of the band.

Rp 1.000.000
Rp 600.000
Rp 1.750.000
Rp 9.000.000
Rp 1.500.000
Rp 500.000