Jumlah = pcs

Spock’s Beard – V

Spock’s Beard – V
Kategori Vinyl
Di lihat 3769 kali
Harga Rp 550.000

Spock’s Beard ‎- V
Label : Inside Out Music ‎- 0IO001315
Format : 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gatefold, 180 Gram, transparent orange
Country : Germany
Released: 01 Sep 2014
Genre : Rock
Style : Prog Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 At The End Of The Day 16:28
B1 Revelation Written-By – Alan Morse, Neal Morse, Nick D’Virgilio, Ryo Okumoto 6:05
B2 Thoughts (Part II) Written-By – Alan Morse, Neal Morse 4:39
B3 All On A Sunday 4:04
B4 Goodbye To Yesterday Mixed By – Mike Johnson 4:39 The Great Nothing 27:01
C1 From Nowhere
C2 One Note
C3 Come Up Breathing
C4 Submerged
C5 Missed Your Calling
C6 Great Nothing, The

Companies, etc.
Published By – Big Hatter Music
Mixed At – The Mouse House
Mastered At – Oasis Mastering

Bass, Double Bass, Vocals, French Horn – Dave Meros
Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Nick D’Virgilio
English Horn – Kathy Ann Lord
French Horn – Katie Hagen
Mastered By – Eddy Schreyer
Mixed By – Rich Mouser
Organ [Hammond], Mellotron – Ryo Okumoto
Photography By – Andrea Wellenberg
Producer – Spock’s Beard
Trumpet – Joey Pippin
Violin, Viola, Cello – Chris Carmichael
Vocals, Electric Guitar, Cello – Alan Morse
Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Written-By, Producer – Neal Morse

Transparent orange vinyl strictly limited to 100 copies.
“V”, released in 2000, is the fifth album by these prog rock masters and now is available as wonderful Gatefold 2LP edition on 180grs transparent orange vinyl plus the entire album on CD as bonus.

Rp 500.000
Rp 550.000
Rp 3.500.000
Rp 3.000.000
Rp 450.000
Rp 1.750.000