Jumlah = pcs

Metallica – Death Magnetic

Metallica – Death Magnetic
Kategori Box Set, Vinyl
Di lihat 3703 kali
Harga Rp 1.850.000

Metallica ‎- Death Magnetic [5 LP w/ Bonus CD] [Vinyl] Limited Edition

Label : Vertigo ‎- 00602517737310
Format : 5 × Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Stereo Box Set
Country : Europe
Released: 12 Sep 2008
Genre : Rock
Style : Thrash, Heavy Metal

A That Was Just Your Life 7:08
B The End Of The Line 7:52
C Broken, Beat & Scarred 6:25
D The Day That Never Comes 7:56
E All Nightmare Long 7:58
F Cyanide 6:39
G The Unforgiven III 7:46
H The Judas Kiss 8:00
I Suicide & Redemption 9:57
J My Apocalypse 5:01

Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – David Campbell
Artwork By [Album Design] – Turner Duckworth
Edited By [Digital Editing Assisted By] – Adam Fuller, Jason Gossman, Jason Mott, Joshua Smith, Sara Lyn Killion*
Edited By [Digital Editing] – DD Erlich*, Dan Monti, Dana Neilson*, Kent Matcke
Engineer – Greg Fidelman
Lyrics By – Hetfield*
Mastered By – Ted Jensen
Mixed By – Andrew Scheps, Greg Fidelman
Other [Management By] – Q Prime Inc.
Performer – James Hetfield, Kirk Hammett, Lars Ulrich, Robert Trujillo
Photography [Album] – Baby: Zoë Danton, Britt Hull, Craig Snelgrove, David Turner, Gavin Hurrell, Getty Images/Rubberball Productions/Mike Kemp, Getty Images/Stone Collection/Robert Daly, Getty Images/The Image Bank/Tom Schierlitz, Harper Reed/http://www.creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0, Missouri State Highway Patrol, The
Photography [Band] – Anton Corbijn
Photography [Cover] – Andy Grimshaw
Producer – Rick Rubin
Producer [Album Production Coordination] – Lindsay Chase
Recorded By – Greg Fidelman
Recorded By [Additional Recording] – Mike Gillies
Written-By – Hetfield*, Hammett*, Ulrich*, Trujillo*

Rp 9.000.000
Rp 3.500.000
Rp 1.750.000
Rp 2.500.000
Rp 1.850.000
Rp 1.200.000